USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

State Court Districts: Wyoming

A state court district is a geographical area represented by each court of general jurisdiction across the state. State court districts can also be referred to as circuits, counties, or divisions, depending on the state.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of Wyoming below.

Albany County Big Horn County Campbell County Carbon County Converse County Crook County Fremont County Goshen County Hot Springs County Johnson County Laramie County Lincoln County Natrona County Niobrara County Park County Platte County Sheridan County Sublette County Sweetwater County Teton County Uinta County Washakie County Weston County

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007