USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

State Court Districts: Georgia

A state court district is a geographical area represented by each court of general jurisdiction across the state. State court districts can also be referred to as circuits, counties, or divisions, depending on the state.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of Georgia below.

Baldwin County Banks County Barrow County Bartow County Bibb County Bleckley County Bryan County Bulloch County Burke County Butts County Candler County Carroll County Catoosa County Chatham County Chattahoochee County Chattooga County Cherokee County Clarke County Clayton County Cobb County Columbia County Coweta County Crawford County Dade County Dawson County DeKalb County Dodge County Dooly County Douglas County Effingham County Elbert County Emanuel County Evans County Fannin County Fayette County Floyd County Forsyth County Franklin County Fulton County Gilmer County Glascock County Gordon County Greene County Gwinnett County Habersham County Hall County Hancock County Haralson County Harris County Hart County Heard County Henry County Houston County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jenkins County Johnson County Jones County Lamar County Laurens County Liberty County Lincoln County Lumpkin County McDuffie County Macon County Macon County Madison County Marion County Meriwether County Monroe County Montgomery County Morgan County Murray County Muscogee County Newton County Oconee County Oglethorpe County Paulding County Peach County Pickens County Pike County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County Rabun County Richmond County Rockdale County Schley County Schley County Screven County Spalding County Stephens County Stewart County Sumter County Talbot County Taliaferro County Tattnall County Taylor County Taylor County Taylor County Telfair County Toombs County Towns County Treutlen County Troup County Twiggs County Union County Upson County Walker County Walton County Warren County Washington County Webster County Wheeler County White County Whitfield County Wilcox County Wilkes County Wilkinson County Appling County Atkinson County Bacon County Baker County Ben Hill County Berrien County Brantley County Brooks County Calhoun County Camden County Charlton County Clay County Clinch County Coffee County Colquitt County Cook County Crisp County Decatur County Dougherty County Early County Echols County Glynn County Grady County Irwin County Jeff Davis County Lanier County Lee County Lee County Long County Lowndes County McIntosh County Miller County Mitchell County Pierce County Quitman County Randolph County Seminole County Terrell County Terrell County Thomas County Tift County Turner County Ware County Wayne County Worth County

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007