USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

Federal Judicial Districts: Texas

A Federal judicial district is the geographic organization of Federal general trial courts in the United States.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of Texas below.

Cameron County Cameron County Cameron County Willacy County Willacy County Starr County Brooks County Hidalgo County Kenedy County Kenedy County Kleberg County Jim Hogg County Zapata County Nueces County Kleberg County Duval County Nueces County Aransas County Jim Wells County San Patricio County Calhoun County Webb County Calhoun County Calhoun County Aransas County Dimmit County Refugio County McMullen County La Salle County Bee County Live Oak County Calhoun County Calhoun County Goliad County Zavala County Maverick County Frio County Victoria County Karnes County Atascosa County Matagorda County Jackson County DeWitt County Wilson County Kinney County Uvalde County Galveston County Lavaca County Brazoria County Wharton County Galveston County Medina County Gonzales County Bexar County Fort Bend County Guadalupe County Colorado County Bandera County Comal County Chambers County Real County Caldwell County Kendall County Austin County Fayette County Edwards County Harris County Kerr County Val Verde County Waller County Jefferson County Orange County Hays County Bastrop County Washington County Blanco County Gillespie County Liberty County Lee County Travis County Hardin County Montgomery County Terrell County Kimble County Sutton County Brewster County Presidio County Williamson County Burleson County Llano County San Jacinto County Mason County Grimes County Brazos County Burnet County Crockett County Schleicher County Menard County Walker County Milam County Tyler County Jeff Davis County Madison County Polk County Bell County Jasper County Newton County Pecos County Lampasas County Robertson County McCulloch County Trinity County Concho County Falls County Irion County San Saba County Upton County Reagan County Angelina County Houston County Crane County Ward County Leon County Tom Green County Coryell County Sabine County Mills County San Augustine County Limestone County McLennan County Hamilton County Nacogdoches County Loving County Freestone County Reeves County Runnels County Brown County Coleman County Sterling County Culberson County Coke County Ector County Midland County Glasscock County Winkler County Shelby County El Paso County Hudspeth County Anderson County Bosque County Comanche County Cherokee County Hill County Somervell County Navarro County Taylor County Callahan County Henderson County Eastland County Rusk County Mitchell County Panola County Erath County Nolan County Howard County Hood County Andrews County Martin County Ellis County Johnson County Gregg County Smith County Kaufman County Van Zandt County Stephens County Shackelford County Jones County Harrison County Scurry County Borden County Fisher County Upshur County Gaines County Dawson County Palo Pinto County Marion County Tarrant County Parker County Dallas County Rockwall County Rains County Wood County Stonewall County Camp County Throckmorton County Kent County Haskell County Young County Lynn County Garza County Terry County Yoakum County Cass County Denton County Collin County Hopkins County Wise County Morris County Jack County Franklin County Hunt County Titus County Delta County Bowie County Knox County King County Dickens County Crosby County Baylor County Lubbock County Archer County Hockley County Cochran County Fannin County Cooke County Grayson County Lamar County Montague County Clay County Red River County Wichita County Hale County Floyd County Motley County Cottle County Foard County Lamb County Wilbarger County Bailey County Hardeman County Briscoe County Hall County Childress County Swisher County Armstrong County Donley County Collingsworth County Parmer County Castro County Randall County Gray County Wheeler County Deaf Smith County Hutchinson County Roberts County Hemphill County Oldham County Potter County Carson County Ochiltree County Lipscomb County Hartley County Moore County Sherman County Hansford County Dallam County

[ Back to Texas ]

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007