USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

Federal Judicial Districts: North Carolina

A Federal judicial district is the geographic organization of Federal general trial courts in the United States.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of North Carolina below.

Brunswick County Brunswick County New Hanover County Columbus County Pender County Bladen County Robeson County Onslow County Scotland County Carteret County Richmond County Duplin County Union County Hoke County Anson County Clay County Hyde County Jones County Cumberland County Sampson County Cherokee County Macon County Pamlico County Polk County Gaston County Lenoir County Craven County Transylvania County Cabarrus County Stanly County Montgomery County Moore County Mecklenburg County Henderson County Graham County Jackson County Lincoln County Cleveland County Harnett County Wayne County Rutherford County Lee County Greene County Swain County Hyde County Beaufort County Johnston County Haywood County Catawba County Dare County Buncombe County Pitt County Rowan County Chatham County Randolph County Wilson County McDowell County Dare County Burke County Washington County Davidson County Alexander County Dare County Tyrrell County Iredell County Wake County Davie County Martin County Madison County Caldwell County Yancey County Edgecombe County Mitchell County Durham County Nash County Orange County Alamance County Guilford County Forsyth County Franklin County Yadkin County Bertie County Avery County Dare County Watauga County Chowan County Perquimans County Wilkes County Halifax County Caswell County Rockingham County Granville County Person County Vance County Stokes County Pasquotank County Surry County Warren County Northampton County Alleghany County Hertford County Gates County Ashe County Camden County Pasquotank County Perquimans County Currituck County

[ Back to North Carolina ]

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007