USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

Federal Judicial Districts: Georgia

A Federal judicial district is the geographic organization of Federal general trial courts in the United States.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of Georgia below.

Dade County Walker County Catoosa County Rabun County Whitfield County Murray County Fannin County Towns County Union County Gilmer County Habersham County White County Lumpkin County Stephens County Gordon County Dawson County Chattooga County Floyd County Pickens County Franklin County Hall County Hart County Banks County Bartow County Cherokee County Forsyth County Jackson County Elbert County Madison County Fulton County Gwinnett County Barrow County Polk County Paulding County Cobb County Oglethorpe County Clarke County Wilkes County Lincoln County DeKalb County Oconee County Walton County Haralson County Carroll County Morgan County Douglas County Rockdale County Greene County Newton County Taliaferro County Columbia County McDuffie County Clayton County Henry County Warren County Fayette County Richmond County Jasper County Coweta County Putnam County Hancock County Butts County Heard County Spalding County Glascock County Jefferson County Burke County Meriwether County Washington County Troup County Pike County Lamar County Monroe County Baldwin County Jones County Screven County Wilkinson County Upson County Jenkins County Bibb County Twiggs County Talbot County Harris County Crawford County Emanuel County Johnson County Taylor County Laurens County Peach County Houston County Bulloch County Muscogee County Effingham County Bleckley County Marion County Candler County Chattahoochee County Macon County Macon County Taylor County Treutlen County Dodge County Schley County Schley County Schley County Taylor County Pulaski County Toombs County Montgomery County Tattnall County Wheeler County Dooly County Evans County Bryan County Chatham County Stewart County Webster County Sumter County Telfair County Wilcox County Liberty County Crisp County Long County Quitman County Terrell County Terrell County Terrell County Jeff Davis County Appling County Randolph County Lee County Turner County Ben Hill County Worth County Wayne County Coffee County Clay County Irwin County Bacon County McIntosh County Lee County Dougherty County Calhoun County Tift County Pierce County Early County Berrien County Ware County Glynn County Baker County Mitchell County Atkinson County Brantley County Cook County Colquitt County Miller County Clinch County Lanier County Camden County Seminole County Decatur County Grady County Thomas County Charlton County Brooks County Lowndes County Echols County Echols County

[ Back to Georgia ]

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007