USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

Federal Judicial Districts: California

A Federal judicial district is the geographic organization of Federal general trial courts in the United States.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of California below.

Los Angeles County Los Angeles County Ventura County Los Angeles County Santa Barbara County Ventura County Orange County Imperial County San Diego County Riverside County Santa Barbara County Santa Barbara County Ventura County Los Angeles County Kern County Santa Barbara County San Luis Obispo County Kings County San Bernardino County Tulare County Monterey County Santa Cruz County San Benito County Inyo County Santa Clara County Merced County Fresno County Madera County San Francisco County San Mateo County Marin County San Francisco County Mariposa County San Francisco County Alameda County Stanislaus County Marin County San Joaquin County Contra Costa County Tuolumne County Calaveras County Amador County Solano County Mono County Napa County Sacramento County Alpine County Sonoma County El Dorado County Yolo County Placer County Colusa County Sutter County Nevada County Yuba County Lake County Glenn County Sierra County Butte County Mendocino County Plumas County Lassen County Tehama County Shasta County Humboldt County Trinity County Modoc County Del Norte County Siskiyou County

[ Back to California ]

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007