USA MapStats | Select a State | What's New

Federal Judicial Districts: Arkansas

A Federal judicial district is the geographic organization of Federal general trial courts in the United States.

To profile your district, select the name from the menu or use the map of Arkansas below.

Benton County Clay County Carroll County Randolph County Boone County Fulton County Marion County Sharp County Baxter County Madison County Greene County Izard County Lawrence County Washington County Stone County Newton County Searcy County Mississippi County Craighead County Independence County Jackson County Van Buren County Franklin County Crawford County Johnson County Pope County Poinsett County Cleburne County White County Sebastian County Conway County Cross County Crittenden County Woodruff County Logan County Faulkner County Yell County St. Francis County Scott County Perry County Prairie County Lonoke County Pulaski County Monroe County Lee County Saline County Garland County Montgomery County Polk County Phillips County Arkansas County Hot Spring County Grant County Jefferson County Howard County Pike County Clark County Sevier County Lincoln County Dallas County Desha County Cleveland County Hempstead County Nevada County Little River County Ouachita County Calhoun County Drew County Bradley County Miller County Chicot County Lafayette County Columbia County Ashley County Union County Union County

[ Back to Arkansas ]

Skip this navigation menu

Page Last Modified: April 20, 2007